Brief History Guided Tour What is Byzantine Catholicism?
About Holy Ghost Choir Recordings Order form (PDF) Tribute to Daniel Kavka
Mail & Telephone Directions

Traditional Byzantine Carols

Collection of Christmas Music in Slavonic,
Hungarian and English.

Tracks (Click links for mp3 samples):
  1. O Kto Kto (Hymn to Saint Nicholas)
  2. S'Nami Boh (God is With Us)
  3. Roždestvo Tvoje Christe Bože Naŝ (Christmas Tropar)
  4. Tainstvo Stranoje (Christmas Hymn to the Blessed Virgin Mary)
  5. Divnaja Novina (Wondrous News)
  6. Noč Ticha - Jasna Zorja (Silent Night with Soprano Descant) *
  7. Jako Je To Svitlost (What is this Bright Star?)
  8. Radujtesja Vsi L'udije (Rejoice All Nations)
  9. Nebo I Zeml'a (Heaven and Earth) *
  10. Boh Predvičnyj (Eternal God) *
  11. Spas Naŝ Narodilsja (Jesus Came From Heaven)
  12. Tri Carije (Three Kings) *
  13. Radost Nam Sja Javl'aje (Joyful Tidings Come Our Way)
  14. Nova Radost Stala (New Joy)
  15. Mennybol Az Angyal (Angels from Heaven) *
  16. Selections from Gubi-Jasličkari (Bethlehem Carolers)

* Sample available in the player below

Audio samples of selected tracks:

Return to list of recordings.

© 2022 Holy Ghost Byzantine Catholic Church - 2310 South 24th Street - Philadelphia, PA              Website hosting by